Office Hours :

Monday thru Friday
9 AM to 5 PM

Saturday and Sunday
by Appointment Only

Teamwork from the Team that Works for You!

Our Team is dedicated to focusing on your Real Estate needs, all of them. We provide a wide range of services to suit the Seller, Buyer, Tenant and Investor.

Sarah Athey McAnally

Licensed Real Estate Specialist
RE/MAX Dallas Suburbs
Remarkable Asset Management
Sarah Athey is a proud member of Team Athey as a buyer specialist and professional property manager.  She is an experienced licensed Realtor with a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from The University of Texas at Dallas. Whether you are interested in an existing home, a new home, or leasing a home, Sarah can help with all your home buying needs.

214-546-0286 (cell)   972-331-8910 (office direct)
Sarah@TeamAthey.com


Laura Athey Warren 

Licensed Real Estate Specialist
RE/MAX Dallas Suburbs

Accounting & Office Administration 
Laura Athey-Warren is a Certified Public Accountant with a Masters in Accounting from the University of Texas at Dallas. She supervises all aspects of the accounting division. She is a licensed real estate agent and professional property manager.

972-331-8907 (office direct)
Laura@TeamAthey.com

 

Chuck Schreiber

Licensed Buyer Specialist 
RE/MAX Dallas Suburbs
Chuck Schreiber serves as our expert buyer's agent. He is readily available to assist you with all your leasing and buying needs. 

214-642-6130 (cell) 972-215-7575 (office direct)
Chuck@TeamAthey.com

 

Debbie Sherman

Licensed Buyer Specialist 
RE/MAX Dallas Suburbs
Debbie Sherman is a buyer specialist, and professional property manager. She also manages applications processing. Debbie specializes in finding the best fit in tenants and buyers for our owners. 

972-704-9266 (cell) 972-331-8922 (office direct)
Debbie@TeamAthey.com

 

Cheri Bogle

Property Manager
972-331-8905 (office direct)
Cheri@TeamAthey.com

 

Tony Bobadilla


Maintenance Coordinator

Tony Bobadilla serves as the maintenance coordinator.  He is a licensed Realtor, professional property manager, and buyer specialist. 

972-331-8902 (direct)
Service@TeamAthey.com

 

Steve Athey

Licensed Locksmith
Field Services

Steve Athey is a licensed locksmith that handles property inspections, installation of signs, and graphic distribution. He manages the key and lockbox system.

214-502-3610 (cell) 
Steve@TeamAthey.com

 

Tyler Flook


Realtor, Creative Marketing,
Technology Coordinator

Tyler Flook, is a Licensed Realtor, and our Marketing & Technology coordinator that is here to help us with all of our daily activities. Tyler is a Certified Leasing Specialist.

972-331-8989 (direct) 214-682-4021 (cell)
Tyler@TeamAthey.com

 

Sharon Hassell

Unlicensed Office Assistant, Application Processor

Sharon Hassell is our Unlicensed office assistant and Application Processor, that is here to help us with all of our daily activities. 

972-331-8984 (Direct)

Sharon@TeamAthey.com